our sponsors
Donor Bridge      Classical 101
Chorus America The Arts District

board of directors

2013-2014 Board of Directors

The business, performance and artistic affairs of the Arts District Chorale are overseen by an active board of directors. The directors are accomplished musicians, artisans and business professionals from around the Dallas Metroplex.

Dennis Harrison, President

Carl Huddleston, Vice President

Ley Waggoner, Treasurer

Jan Waggoner, Secretary

Anne Thomas, Immediate Past President

Thom Hulme

Catherine Karam Nodurft

George Poletes